Take Your Skills to the Next Level with the PADI Master Scuba Dive Rating

To become a Master Scuba Diver you must complete 5 Specialties of your choice.

Join the best of the best in recreational scuba diving and live the ultimate dive lifestyle as a PADI Master Scuba Diver. The PADI Master Scuba Diver rating puts you in a class of distinction – writing your ticket to endless adventure and opportunities through the experience and scuba training that sets you apart.

The Fun Part

With the PADI Master Scuba Diver rating, you have reached the highest non professional level in the PADI System of diver education. It means that you have acquired significant training and experience in a variety of dive environments. See all the specialty diver courses offered.

Prerequisites: PADI Rescue Diver certification (or have a qualifying certification from another organization)

Minimum age: 12 years old

Minimum of five PADI Specialty Diver courses

Minimum of 50 logged dives

eLearning by PADI available if you want to start the course by internet and finish it with us once you are on the island!

Convenient online access to knowledge development course material for one year

At your own pace complete knowledge assessments